Volleyball’s Academic 6A All State Team

December 1, 2017

December 1, 2017 Congratulations to the Reagan Volleyball Senior Players who were awarded Academic All State by the Texas Girls Coaches Association (TGCA).


  • Elissa Barbosa
  • Nika Burja
  • Kaja Burja
  • Sydney Chafin
  • Mercedes Delgado
  • Camryn Ennis
  • Kelly Jones
  • Lydia Niebla

Congratulations to this talented team of Seniors and best wishes for future success!

CLICK HERE for complete listing of TGCA State honorees.

Congratulations also to those who received Academic All District (in addition to above):

  • Emily Mills, Senior
  • Kyla Waiters, Senior
  • Brooke Culhane, Junior
  • Paige Day, Junior
  • Angelina Martinez, Junior