Rattler Sports > About > Team Reps

Team Reps

Aquatics
Rebecca Barrett
rebeccabarrett95@gmail.com

Johanna Christiansen
Johanna.A.Christiansen@bofa.com

Whitney Morton
whitneymorton@yahoo.com

Baseball
Julie Davis
davisjlb@hotmail.com

Basketball – Boys
Melanie Price
lmcl.price@gmail.com

Lee Price
lmcl.price@gmail.com

Basketball – Girls
Laura and Robert Wagner
lwagner@prioritymanagement.com

Cross Country
Kenda Crider
kcrider@satx.rr.com

Football
Seniors – Joy Dee Ankrom
jda512@aol.com

Juniors – Leslie Lorenz
leslielorenz7@gmail.com

Sophomores – Angela Lopez
angelalopez@satx.rr.com

Freshman – Jacee Hoggatt
hoggattjames@att.net

Golf
Edith Patterson
edipatt1@icloud.com
Soccer – Boys
Suzie Hilliard
shilliard289@gmail.com

Joan Sixkiller
jsix@6killer.com

Kerrie Tarwasokono
klynn125@hotmail.com

Soccer – Girls
D'uan Jordan
rpj-mdj@sbcglobal.net

Softball
Blythe Carroll
bbcarroll@sbcglobal.net

Tennis
Jen Snyman
snymanfamilyusa@gmail.com

Track – Boys
Kimberly Martin
kimberlyiye@hotmail.com

Track - Girls
OPEN

Volleyball
Yvonne Correa
ycorrea5@satx.rr.com

Wrestling
Melissa Hernandez
M5xdesigns4u@gmail.com