Rattler Sports > About > Team Reps

Team Reps

Aquatics
Ceci Erales
cecierales@gmail.com
(915)471-0505

Johanna Christiansen
johanna.a.christiansen@baml.com
(210)887-2137

Baseball
Julie Davis
davisjlb@hotmail.com
(720)878-7663

Basketball – Boys
Mark Lee
mlee5282@hotmail.com
(210)978-3470

Miera Lee
mierab@hotmail.com
(210)885-8169

Basketball – Girls
Laura and Robert Wagner
lwagner@prioritymanagement.com
(210)834-4306

Football
Senior – Jacee Hoggatt
hoggattjames@att.net
(210)215-8037

Junior – Joy Dee Ankrom
jda512@aol.com
(210)771-3382

Sophomore – Leslie Lorenz
leslielorenz7@gmail.com
(210)701-2766

Freshman – Angela Lopez
angelalopez@satx.rr.com
(210)365-8866

Golf
Vanessa Lopez
vanessalee22@hotmail.com

Soccer – Boys
Varsity – Lisa Martinez
lisalamar@satx.rr.com
(210)601-2227

JV – Kerrie Tarwasokono
klynn125@hotmail.com
(520)429-5949
Soccer – Girls
Stacey Cruz
stacey.cruz@att.net
(210)387-5498

Softball
Natalie Lutz
nplutz@gmail.com
(210)561-0959

Blythe Carroll
bbcarroll@sbcglobal.net
(210)372-2530

Tennis
Krista Bryant
kristaleebryant@gmail.com

Jen Snyman
snymanfamilyusa@gmail.com

Track and Cross Country – Boys
Lindsay Erhardt
TLBCA14@gmail.com
(218)443-5192

Track and Cross Country- Girls
Christy Quinones
cquino@neisd.net
(979)583-7221

Volleyball
Yvonne Correa
ycorrea5@satx.rr.com

Wrestling
Shane Brode
shanebrode@hotmail.com
(210) 328-9856

Kate Sawyer
katesawyer017@gmail.com
(281)797-8383