Home

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association

Rattler Sports

Logo

Reagan High School

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association
Rattler Sports
Logo
Reagan High School

Team Reps

Aquatics  
Martha Capps
martha.capps@satx.rr.com
(706) 631-4840

Baseball

Rebecca Caven
rcaven@attcenter.com
(210)275-4034

Basketball – Boys

Mark Lee
mlee5282@hotmail.com
(210)978-3470

Miera Lee
mierab@hotmail.com

(210)885-8169

Basketball – Girls

John Haase
jrhaase@att.net
(210)385-7521

Shari Haase
sahaase@att.net
(210)386-5965

Football
Varsity – Karen Fox
klfox2@att.net
(210)862-2210

Varsity Assistant – Jacee Hoggatt
hoggattjames@att.net
(210)215-8037

Junior Varsity – Joy Dee Ankrom
jda512@aol.com
(210)771-3382

Freshman – Leslie Lorenz
leslielorenz7@gmail.com
(210)701-2766

Golf 
David Ray
dray2005@sbcglobal.net
(210)860-3569

Lisa Ray
lray@neisd.net
(210)882-7642

Soccer – Boys
Sherri Morell
sdmorell@aol.com
(847)867-5384

Kerrie Tarwasokono
klynn125@hotmail.com
(520)429-5949

Soccer – Girls
Cookie Lee
dookny@aol.com
(210)445-1338

Suzie Hilliard
shilliard289@gmail.com
(210)867-9605

Softball
Natalie Lutz
nplutz@gmail.com
(210)561-0959

Blythe Carroll
bbcarroll@sbcglobal.net
(210)372-2530

Tennis
Wendy & David Ortega
fourtegas@sbcglobal.net
(210)488-8206

Track and Cross Country – Boys
Larry Bordovsky
lbordovsky@yahoo.com
(210)317-9780

Kim Bordovsky
kimbordovsky@outlook.com
(210)317-9780

Track and Cross Country- Girls
Christy Quinones
cquino@neisd.net
(979)583-7221

Volleyball

Valarie Day
pvday1@att.net
(210)725-8827

Abby Briseno
dranda@att.net
(210)410-0988

Wrestling

Shane Brode
shanebrode@hotmail.com
(210) 328-9856
Kate Sawyer
katesawyer017@gmail.com
(281)797-8383

Powered by Elemental Consulting