Home

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association

Rattler Sports

Logo

Reagan High School

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association
Rattler Sports
Logo
Reagan High School

Team Reps

Aquatics  
Team Reps
Martha Capps
martha.capps@satx.rr.com
(706) 631-4840

Soccer – Girls
Team Reps
Cookie Lee
dookny@aol.com
(210)445-1338

Stephanie Fincke
slfincke@gmail.com
(210)391-3372

Baseball
Team Rep
Rebecca Caven
rcaven@attcenter.com
(210)275-4034

Softball
Team Reps
Christie Caldwell
christiecaldwell.shophts@gmail.com
(559) 707-5030

Kim Voyles
kvoyles19@gmail.com
(210)557-2044

Basketball – Boys
Team Rep
Karen Fox
klfox@att.net
(210)862-2210

Priscilla Velasquez
psjm7787@yahoo.com

Tennis
Team Reps
Wendy & David Ortega
fourtegas@sbcglobal.net

Basketball – Girls
Team Reps
John Haase
jrhaase@att.net
(210)385-7521

Shari Haase
sahaase@att.net
(210)386-5965

Track and Cross Country – Boys
Team Rep
Larry  Bordovsky
lbordovsky@yahoo.com
(210)218-7126

Kim Bordovsky
kimbordovsky@outlook.com
(210)317-9780

Track and Cross Country- Girls
Team Reps
Gina Mireles
ginamireles5@gmail.com
(210)850-9488

Christy Quinones
cquino@neisd.net

Football
Team Reps
Junior – Karen Fox
klfox2@att.net
(210)862-2210

Sophomore – Jacee Hoggatt
hoggattjames@att.net
(210)215-8037

Freshman – Joy Dee Ankrom
jda512@aol.com
(210)771-3382

 

Volleyball
Team Reps
Denise Jones
deniseajones@gmail.com
(210)870-0706

Volleyball JV
Terri Adams
momofsports@yahoo.com

 

Golf 
Team Reps
David Ray
dray2005@sbcglobal.net
(210)860-3569

Lisa Ray
lray@neisd.net
(210)882-7642

Wrestling
Team Reps
Cindy Riley
mdrileyc2@gmail.com
(210) 846-8997

Soccer – Boys
Team Rep
Sherri Morell
sdmorell@aol.com
(847)867-5384

Steve Morell
sdmorell@gmail.com
(210)607-0921

Powered by Elemental Consulting