Home

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association

Rattler Sports

Logo

Reagan High School

Official Site of the Diamondbacker Sports Association
Rattler Sports
Logo
Reagan High School

don't miss:

Reagan awarded the Dan Cook Cup!
Reagan ranks 5th in UIL Lone Star Cup!

Team Reps

Aquatics  
Team Reps
Dawn Rodriguez
rddr@satx.rr.com
(210)380-9770

Soccer – Girls
Team Reps
Kristina Thiel
kris_thiel@hotmail.com
(210)241-7500

Velda Gates
vgates3@satx.rr.com
(210)382-7338

Baseball
Team Rep
Susie Harsh
siharsh@yahoo.com
(281)250-3310

Softball
Team Reps
Deanna Lauer
miller3kids@yahoo.com
(210)478-7307

Kim Voyleskvoyles19@gmail.com
(210)557-2044

Basketball – Boys
Team Rep
Karen Fox
klfox@att.net
(210)862-2210

Tennis
Team Reps
Lucy Landwehr
ericlandwehr@sbcglobal.net
(210)913-9141

Eric Landwehr
ericlandwehr@sbcglobal.net
(210)825-0276

Wendy O’Kane
wokanetx@gmail.com
(210)413-6598

Basketball – Girls
Team Reps
Deborah Tucker
btucker3@satx.rr.com
(210)845-2676

Tommy Tucker
tommy.tucker@marsh.com
(210)845-3130

Track and Cross Country – Boys
Team Rep
Larry  Bordovsky
lbordovsky@yahoo.com
(210)218-7126

Track and Cross Country- Girls
Team Reps
Gina Mireles
ginamireles5@gmail.com
(210)850-9488

Jim Abbey
jabbey@hiscoinc.com
(210)414-0281

Football
Team Reps
Senior – Julie Kerstetter
dkerstetter@sbcglobal.net
(210)845-2192

Junior – Kelly Dertinger
kellyd3@hotmail.com
(210)789-2020

Sophomore -Anita Sioco
anitasioco@gmail.com
(210)364-7417

Freshman – Jacee Hoggatt
hoggattjames@att.net
(210)215-8037

Football – Gina Johns
gina.l.johns@gmail.com
(210) 846-2776

Football Varsity Gala – Leslie Ahrens
lesliea@satx.rr.com
(210) 41406566

Volleyball
Team Reps
Diane Ennis
drtrinidad@fsc-consulting.com
(210)286-5515

Yvonne Correa
ycorrea5@satx.rr.com
(210)818-4576

Angel Delgado
adelgado21@att.net
(210)413-0012

Volleyball JV
Valarie Day
pvday1@att.net
(210)725-8827

Volleyball Freshman
Terri Adams
momofsports@yahoo.com
(210)381-3822

Golf 
Team Reps
David Ray
dray2005@sbcglobal.net
(210)860-3569

Lisa Ray
lray@neisd.net
(210)882-7642

Wrestling
Team Reps
Natalie Droddy
(210) 241-8608
natalie.droddy@superiorhealthplan.com

Soccer – Boys
Team Rep
Lisa Sukow
csukow2@yahoo.com
(210)913-7202

Ana Herrero
anamariaherreroa@hotmail.com

Powered by Elemental Consulting