Reagan Tennis: Academic All District


Congratulations to the Reagan Tennis players who achieved Academic All District for 2019-2020! To receive this high honor, an athlete must participate on the Varsity level and have a GPA of 90 or higher. Most of these students achieved a GPA of 100 and higher. Congrats to these students for their dedication on the court and in the classroom!

Kathy He
Jacqueline Huang

David Daniel
Kara Greenlee
Emily Higgs
Matthew Kim
Alissa Ortiz
Joseph Snyman
Kyle Totorica

Shaan Desai
Alexandra Zink

Peyton Ausburn
Fernanda Fajardo
Bailey Godwin
Dhanush Mahesh
Kyndall Quiroz
Matthew Suarez
Jeffrey Xia

#RattlerPride #WeAreReagan