Reagan Golf Wins District Tournament

July 28, 2014

The Reagan golf team won the District Tournament. The team consists of Conner Bjugstad, Collin Bumpass, Jon Koeppe, Ben Getman, and Michael LeBahn. Bjugstad won the tournament individually and Bumpass and Koeppe tied for third. They advance to the Regional Tournament in Kerrville on April 14-15. Congrats to the Golf Team!