Reagan Baseball’s Moore named 28-6A All District MVP

June 16, 2022


Congratulations to Senior, Britton Moore, who has been named 28-6A All District Most Valuable Player (MVP). Moore played Outfield and Pitcher for the Rattlers. He helped lead the team to the 6A UIL State Championship, where the Rattlers finished second. Moore was also named to the 6A All Tournament team.

Joining Moore in the All District selections are:


  • Billy Baehr, Senior, Pitcher
  • Andrew Ermis, Junior, Catcher
  • Brennan Greer, Junior, First Base (unanimous)
  • Cole Tabor, Senior, Second Base (unanimous)
  • Luke Sasser, Junior, Outfield (unanimous)
  • Teagan Peeples, Senior, Shortstop (unanimous)


  • Aidan Coleman, Junior, Pitcher
  • Ashton Beaird, Junior, Third Base
  • Jacob King, Senior, Outfield

For the complete listing of honorees, CLICK HERE or go to NEISD > Awards > All District Teams.

Congratulations to all these standout players for the Reagan! #RattlerPride #Fight98

Photos courtesy of Alamo Sports Photography