Reagan Aquatics State Team of 13 Headed to UT for State Swim and Dive Championships

After a resounding Send Off today at the Rattler Den, 13 members of the Reagan Aquatics team are headed to the 2020 UIL Class 6A State Swimming and Diving Championship at UT.  Prelims begin today at 5:30 p.m., and Finals begin on Saturday at 3:30 p.m.

Congratulations to our State Team:

Travis Barton (Senior)
Mark Shenouda (Senior)
Morgan Bartley (Junior)
Elena Garcia (Junior)
Alyssa Palacios (Junior)
Luke Prior (Junior)
Len Ray (Junior)
Ricky Rodriguez (Junior)
Kaylee Coffey (Sophomore)
Sophia La Beau (Sophomore)
Marcel Mateos Salles (Sophomore)
Lea Nader (Sophomore)
Caroline Lilly (Freshman)

Thank you to the Reagan community, pep squads and Reagan family who were present at the Send Off.

Go Rattlers!