Rattlers Named to the 26-6A All District Teams

December 9, 2017

December 9, 2017.  Congratulations to the following Rattler football players for being named to the following Coaches 26-6A All-District Teams:

 Newcomer of the Year:  Sophomore QB Travis Sthele

Special Teams Player of the Year:  Sr. DB Spencer Gilliam


First Team Offense:  Jr. RB  John Carrington, Jr. WR Konner Fox,  and Jr. OG Carson Pharris

Second Team Offense: Sr. WR Drew Ureste, Sr. OL Brandon Smith,  Sr. OG Nathan Robinson, and Sr. TE Reggie Wilson

Honorable Mention Offense: Jr. WR Eric Sierra, Sr. RB Diego Sanudo, and Sr. TE Cameron Lee


First Team Defense: Sr. DL Matt Latronico, Sr. DB Spencer Gilliam, Sr. LB Zane Little, and  Jr. LB Lucas Eatman

Second Team Defense: Jr. LB Ben Culhane,  Jr. DB J.T. Mulligan, SR. DB Ahlayashi Reyes, and Sr. DL Reggie Wilson

Honorable Mention Defense: Sr. DB Forrest Johns, Sr. LB Adam Portillo, and Jr. DL Krystian Davis

Congratulations to all these players!  #WEAREREAGAN #STRIKE’EM