Rattler Commitments to College Golf

May 1, 2019

Class of 2022
Victoria Patterson, Texas A&M-Kingsville
Nayshla Feres, St. Thomas University-Miami

Class of 2019
Michelle Becker, Texas A&M-Commerce
Travis Folkes, Schreiner University
Kinsey Ray, University of Texas-Arlington

Class of 2018
Romina Gonzalez, St. Edward’s University
Christian Hansen, St. Mary’s University
Megan Sells, Texas A&M-Commerce

Class of 2017
Kara Tschirhart, Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Class of 2016
Faith Summers,  Southern Methodist University

Class of 2015
Ben Getman, University of Texas at El Paso
Kristin Glesne, University of Iowa
Michael Lebhan, Paris Junior College
Colton Stevens, University of Houston – Victoria

Class of 2012
Val Almendarez, Houston Baptist University