Lady Rattlers Talented On and Off the Soccer Field

Congratulations to these nine Lady Rattler Soccer seniors who were awarded Academic All-State by the Texas High School Coaches Association (THSCA) –

Elena Brown (First Team)

Hannah Carillo (Second Team)

Gabriela “GiGi” Garcia (Honorable Mention)

Allyson Hancock (Second Team)

Rachel Hilliard (First Team)

Brynne Jackson (Elite)

Eden Jones (Second Team)

Elizabeth “Liz” Lee (Second Team)

Alexis Sanchez (Honorable Mention)

Congratulations also to these seniors and juniors named to the 27-6A Academic All-District team (in addition to the above All-State honorees) –

Taylor Knochenhauer, senior

Camille Quiñones, senior

Maddie Alger, junior

Sam Benne, junior

AK Brown, junior

Kylie Dean, junior

Shelby Dean, junior

Britainy Hull, junior

Andie Ironside, junior

Jenae Tousant, junior

Abby Willard, junior

Reagan has 20 Lady Rattler Soccer Academic All-District honorees, more than any other school in District 27-6A.

Best wishes to our talented seniors as they embark on new adventures and challenges!!

#StrikeEm #WeAreReagan @ReaganGirlsSoccer #RattlerPride @ReaganWayRHS