Diamondbackers celebrates the year and introduces new Board!

Tonight the Diamondbackers Sports Association, along with our coaching staff and administration, celebrated the accomplishments of this past year. Athletic Coordinator, Coach Hamilton, commended the Board not just for raising significant funds for the athletics programs, but for the hours of time, commitment, and support. Our Presidents, Melinda and Jeff Buell, recognized those individuals who will depart after generously and graciously serving our organization:

  • Debra & Curtis Ayars
  • Jennifer & Tom Damiani
  • Karen & Keith Fox
  • Marnie & Michael Goldberg
  • Kelley & Lynn Higgs
  • Jane & Todd Spears

The 2019-2020 Board, many of whom are serving consecutive terms, was introduced and the new members were inducted (* indicates new Board members):

  • Treasurer: Kim & Scott House
  • Secretary: Janet & Chad Sthele
  • Team Reps Director: Shannon & Brad Bright
  • Historian: Courtney & Trent Davidson
  • Parliamentarian: Eric Barbosa
  • Membership: Blythe & Ben Carroll; Dana & Frans Kroon
  • Family Matters: Jacee & Jamie Hoggatt
  • Communications: Denise & Jim Jones; Lindsay & TJ Erhardt*; Jennifer & Ed Leos*
  • Discount Cards: Traci & Matt Baehr*
  • Gala: Audra & Ray DeBarros; Tina & Jarred Peeples*
  • Golf Tournament: Kim & James Martin; Cori & Steve Yates
  • Merchandise: Susan & Rick Rivillas; Adrianna & Rudy Solis*
  • Programs: Julie & Eric Barbosa; Margo & Keith Davis*; Shawna & Brandon Hardin*
  • Account Executive- Advertising: Christina & Orlando Herrera*
  • Skeet Shoot & Gala: Ashley & Eric Andres*
  • Special Events: Starla & Rocky Burrell

We look forward to another exciting year of working for the benefit of all Reagan athletes and athletic programs! #StrikeEm