Diamondbackers approves new Board for 2020-2021


Thank you to all the DBSA members who were able to join the Annual Membership Meeting tonight via Zoom. Thank you to Assistant Principal, Mr. Escamilla, and our Athletic Director, Lyndon Hamilton, for joining us!

In addition to hearing updates from our current Board, the new Board was unanimously approved.  The new Board will be inducted via Zoom on Monday, May 4th.

We thank all our members for supporting the Board this year in providing new equipment, tournaments/travel, and training for Reagan HS Athletics. Although our programs are on hold right now, we look forward to getting back in the gym and on the field!

President: Jacee and Jamie Hoggatt
Treasurer: Kim and Scott House
Secretary: Amy and Mike McCabe
Team Reps Director: Shannon and Brad Bright
Historian: Dana and Frans Kroon
Membership: Blythe and Ben Carroll
Membership: Dana and Frans Kroon
Family Matters: Tina and Jarred Peeples
Communications Director: Denise and Jim Jones
Communications: Jen and Edward Leos
Communications: Laura and Robert Wagner
Fundraising- Discount Cards: Traci and Matt Baehr
Fundraising -Gala:Michele and George Chebib
Fundraising -Gala: Angela and Roland Lopez
Fundraising -Gala: Lindsey and Luis Nunez
Fundraising – Rattler Rummage: Ashley and Eric Andres
Fundraising -Rattler Rummage: Jenine and Brad Beckel
Fundraising -Golf Classic: Ellie and Chris Harrington
Fundraising -Golf Classic: Kim and James Martin
Merchandise: Krisha and Jeff Belz
Merchandise: Stephanie and Josh Williams
Programs: Margo and Keith Davis
Programs: Shawna and Brandon Hardin
Programs: Shana and Brian Lawler
Account Manager- Signs: Christina and Orlando Herrera
Special Events: Julie and Eric Barbosa

If you have questions about the Diamondbackers, please contact our Presidents, Melinda & Jeff Buell, at president@rattlersports.com.

Thank you and strike ’em, Rattlers!