Congratulations to Reagan Athletes on National Signing Day

February 7, 2018

February 7, 2018 – Congratulations to the following Reagan Athletes who signed their letters of commitment today to play collegiate sports! We are proud of their dedication and commitment!

Girls Golf

  • Romina Gonzalez – St. Edward’s University
  • Megan Sells – Texas A&M Commerce

Girls Soccer

  • Jackie Clendening – University of Houston-Victoria
  • Savannah Wahl – University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


  • Mercedes Delgado – University of Texas Tyler


  • Dalton Brieger – Northeast Texas Community College
  • Ben Sanchez – Western Texas College


  • Cole Ashby – Howard Payne University
  • Spencer Gilliam – College of the Holy Cross
  • Matt Latronico – Southeastern Oklahoma State University
  • Austin Ortega – University of Nevada
  • Ahlayashi Reyes – Southeastern Oklahoma State University
  • Brandon Smith – Texas A&M Kingsville

Boys Golf

  • Christian Hansen – St. Mary’s University

Boys Lacrosse*

  • DJ Burton – Southern Virginia University
  • Trey Hedlund – Chatham University
  • Aidan Mullins – Chatham University
  • Cameron Smith – Chatham University

Boys Soccer

  • Jacob Galan – Trinity University
  • Carter Lovell – University of Texas at Dallas

These athletes join 16 Rattlers who previously signed their commitments in the Fall. #RattlerPride

* Reagan Lacrosse is not affiliated with Reagan High School, but operates as part of the Texas High School Lacrosse League (THSLL) San Antonio Division II District.

Photo courtesy of Alamo Sports Photography