Congratulations to Football UIL All-District Honor Players

December 5, 2015

December 5, 2015 Several Reagan Varsity players were named UIL Football All-District 26-6A Honor Players.  Reagan players claimed both the District Defensive MVP, Kyle Anderson (Junior) and the Offensive MVP, Kellen Mond (Junior).

The First Team Offense Honor Players from Reagan include: Turner Davidson (Junior), Derek Kerstetter (Junior), Joe Latronico (Senior), Marquis Duncan (Junior), and Tyler Liser (Senior).

The Second Team Offense Honor Players include: Kyle Brookover (Junior), Connor Jones (Senior), Pablo Herrera (Senior), Tyreke Holloman (Senior), and Matt Roberts (Senior).

The First Team Defense Honor Players from Reagan include: Skyler Wetzel (Senior), Brooks Roy (Senior), Josh Ogbonna (Junior), and Patton Williams (Senior).

The Second Team Defense Honor Players include: Jake Hoggatt (Junior), Calvin True (Junior), and Leyton Leone (Senior).

Congratulations to all these players on this award!  For more information about each player selected and a complete District list, click here.