34 Class of 2019 Rattlers will compete at the next level!

Congratulations and good luck to all our Reagan Athletes who will continue their sport in college! We’re excited to see you continue your success on the field and in the classroom!


  • Katelyn Bartley, Colorado State University
  • Shea Burcham, United States Air Force Academy
  • Sarah Walpole, University of Northern Iowa


  • Alec Caven, Erskine College
  • Cal Martin, Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Jared Sherer, Erskine College


  • Davian Watlington, Concordia University


  • Lucas Eatman, Missouri State University
  • Konner Fox, Kansas State University
  • Carson Pharris, New Mexico State University
  • Kaleb Trevino, Texas Lutheran University
  • Preston Yates, Colorado School of Mines


  • Michelle Becker, Texas A&M Commerce
  • Travis Folkes, Schreiner University
  • Kinsey Ray, University of Texas – Arlington


  • Zoe Mullins, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University


  • Eugenio Albo, University of Chester
  • Matthew Dauer, University of Chester
  • Sergio Gonzales, University of Chester
  • Rachel Hilliard, Trinity University
  • Eden Jones, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Taylor Knochenhauer, University of Dallas
  • Michael Morell, University of North Carolina Wilmington
  • Jared Olsen, Trinity University
  • Camille Quinones, University of Mary Hardin Baylor
  • Alexis Sanchez, Howard Payne University


  • Cristina Ayala, Concordia University
  • Kamryn Caldwell, Texas Tech University

Track & Field

  • Ryan Garza, University of the Incarnate Word
  • Selina Noe, Trinity University
  • Eric Sierra, University of Colorado – Colorado Springs

Track & Field/Volleyball

  • Paige Day, Texas Lutheran University (dual sport)


  • Angelina Martinez, Our Lady of the Lake University


  • Yahya Maqavi, Schreiner University

Note: not all athletes who committed were available for this photo by Alamo Sports Photography