New Diamondbacker Sports Association Board Inducted

May 25, 2017

May, 24, 2017 – The new Reagan Diamondbacker Sports Association (DBSA) board was inducted for 2017-2018.  Presidents, Trent & Courtney Davidson, and Athletic Coordinator, Coach Lyndon Hamilton (pictured) shared their excitement and expectations for the new year. In addition to continuing its’ outstanding programs and resources, DBSA will focus on: greater promotion of its athletes; increased support from outside of Reagan; and expanding its presence within the business community.

New board members can be contacted via Rattlersports under “About Us”.

Recognition was also given to DBSA Board Members who have graciously volunteered their time and talents over several years, but are leaving due to new roles at Reagan or their athlete’s graduations. Those recognized included:

  • Leslie & Gary Ahrens
  • Kelly & Jim Dertinger
  • Deanna & Mike Lauer
  • Wendy & Patrick O’Kane
  • Kyna & Scott Reed

The DBSA is a 501(c)3 charitable organization and is committed to supporting the athletes and athletic programs at Reagan High School.

The Diamondbackers look forward to another exciting year of Rattler sports!